Schützenverein 1883 e.V. Georgensgmünd
  

Die Vorstandschaft vom Schützenverein

 

Schützenmeisteramt

Peter Leipold

Peter Leipold

Funktion 1.Schützenmeister

Telefon 09172/8739

E-Mail p.leipold@svgeo.de

Richard Schuhmann

Richard Schuhmann

Funktion 2.Schützenmeister

Telefon 09172/2903

E-Mail r.schuhmann@svgeo.de

Barbara Ritzer

Barbara Ritzer

Funktion Schriftführerin

Telefon 09172/668288

E-Mail b.ritzer@svgeo.de

Peter Leipold

Peter Leipold

Funktion Schatzmeister / Kassier

Telefon 09172/8739

E-Mail p.leipold@svgeo.de

Udo Ritzer

Udo Ritzer

Funktion Sportleiter

Telefon 09172/668288

E-Mail u.ritzer@svgeo.de

Brigitte Wolfsberger

Brigitte Wolfsberger

Funktion Damenleiterin

Telefon 09172/8795

E-Mail damen@svgeo.de

Alfred Wolf

Alfred Wolf

Funktion Pistolenreferent

Telefon 09172/418570

E-Mail a.wolf@svgeo.de

Oliver Posch

Oliver Posch

Funktion Bogenreferent

Telefon 09172/669719

E-Mail o.posch@svgeo.de bogen@svgeo.de

Günther Schuhmann

Günther Schuhmann

Funktion Rüstmeister

Telefon 09172/2903

E-Mail g.schuhmann@svgeo.de

Reiner Greza

Reiner Greza

Funktion Pressereferent

Telefon 09172/6854214‬

E-Mail r.greza@svgeo.de

Sandra Schwarz

Sandra Schwarz

Funktion Beisitzerin

Telefon 09172/667173

E-Mail s.schwarz@svgeo.de

Herbert Tausch

Herbert Tausch

Funktion Beisitzer

Telefon 09172/1690

E-Mail buero@svgeo.de

Hans Sobotta

Hans Sobotta

Funktion Revisor

Telefon 09172/8662

Thomas Braun

Thomas Braun

Funktion Revisor

Telefon 09172/1772


E-Mail
Karte
Infos